Elected Officials

Find contact information below for all elected officials in RACC’s jurisdiction.

Skip to:

City of Portland
Clackamas County
Multnomah County
Washington County
Metro

City of Portland

Mayor Ted Wheeler
City of Portland
1221 SW 4th Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
mayorwheeler@PortlandOregon.gov

Commissioner Carmen Rubio
City of Portland- City Hall
1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 210
Portland, OR 97204
carmen@portlandoregon.gov
503.823.4682

Commissioner Dan Ryan
City of Portland- City Hall
1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 220
Portland, OR 97204
dan@portlandoregon.gov
503.823.3008

Office of Commissioner Mingus Mapps
City of Portland- City Hall
1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 240
Portland, OR 97204
mingus@portlandoregon.gov
503.823.3589

Commissioner Jo Ann Hardesty

City of Portland- City Hall
1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 230
Portland, OR 97204
JoAnn@portlandoregon.gov
503.823.4151

Clackamas County

Chair Mark Shull
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
jbernard@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Tootie Smith
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
bcc@clackamas.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Paul Savas
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
psavas@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Martha Schrader
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
MSchrader@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Sonya Fischer
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
SonyaFischer@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Multnomah County

Chair Deborah Kafoury
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
mult.chair@multco.us
503.988.3308

Commissioner Sharon Meieran
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
district1@multco.us
503.988.5220

Commissioner Susheela Jayapal
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
district2@multco.us
503.988.5219

Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
district3@multco.us
503.988.5217

Commissioner Lori Stegmann
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
district4@multco.us
503.988.5213

 

Washington County

Chair Kathryn Harrington
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Comm. Roy Rogers
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Comm. Nafisa Fai
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Commissioner Pam Treece
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Commissioner Jerry Willey
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Metro

Council President Lynn Peterson
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
lynn.peterson@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1889

Councilor Gerritt Rosenthal
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
gerritt.rosenthal@oregonmetro.gov
503-797-1546

Councilor Shirley Craddick
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
shirley.craddick@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1547

Councilor Mary Nolan
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
mary.nolan@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1549

Councilor Juan Carlos González
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
juancarlos.gonzalez@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1553

Councilor Christine Lewis
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
christine.lewis@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1887

Councilor Bob Stacey
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
bob.stacey@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1546